Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/content/17/6271617/html/forum/Sources/Load.php(183) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/content/17/6271617/html/forum/Sources/Load.php(183) : runtime-created function on line 3
Incian Sphere & Main Rulebook FAQ's

Author Topic: Incian Sphere & Main Rulebook FAQ's  (Read 4004 times)

Offline Age_Past

  • Administrator
  • Jr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 50
    • View Profile
Incian Sphere & Main Rulebook FAQ's
« on: October 11, 2010, 09:42:48 PM »
The list as it stands now.  The good thing is while the game is still in Beta I can edit the text to clean some of this up!

Q: "Intercept" Power:  How much does it cost?
A: If the "Iron Hands" power is bought at the same time or bought before "Intercept" then it costs 4 BP's.  If It was bought by itself w/o taking Iron Hands then it costs 6 BP's.

Q:  How does the "Intercept" Power work mechanically.
A:  The recipient's hands or weapon blocks missile weapons as if it was a buckler shield.  IE.  giving a +0 to parry.  It also cannot parry explosive effects or elemental attacks.  If using a racial benefited weapon than you would get a +1 to parry.

Q: Are gold pieces and gear points both GP?
A:  Gold pieces in cost should always be termed GOLD, while Gear Points can have the designation GP.

« Last Edit: October 16, 2010, 05:28:01 PM by Locke »